Victoria`s Secret body Mist y cremas 100% original

Estado
Cerrado para nuevas respuestas.

nutricol

Lanero Reconocido
26 May 2007
566
Rating - 100%
35   0   0
hola laneros me trajeron un lotecito de productos victoria`s secret de la serie secret garden splash (body mist) crema y splash con brillo

super finos , fragancias exquisitas y delicadas lucete con ella

100% originales, en sanandresito los consigues pero nunca estaras 100% seguro si estas pagando por una replica, la habilidad de algunos comerciantes inescrupulosos para falsear los productos es impresionante

no soy experto en cada nombre de producto pero si desea un aroma en particular me das el nombre y les digo si lo tengo, el hecho es que tengo de los tres y en varias referencias

ideal para estas epocas navideñas, para la novia ,hermana, mama quedas bien y el precio esta muy bien tambien


Refreshing Body Mist

Secret Charm™ Refreshing Body Mist


V286387.jpg

Refresh skin with this irresistible blend of honeysuckle, gala apple and stephanotis. Soothing mist, with moisturizing aloe vera and calming chamomile, leaves skin kissed with softness and sensuous scent. Mist on after shower or bath. Domestic.
*SPLASHPretty in Pink™ Ultra-Moisturizing Hand & Body Cream


V289463.jpg

Condition skin with this delicate blend of Melon, Lily of the Valley, and Raspberry. Deeply emollient, sensuously scented cream, with ultra-moisturizing Avocado and Sweet Almond Oils, is perfect for anywhere skin needs extra pampering like hands or knees. Domestic.


*CREMA


Sparkling Sugared Pear Refreshing Body Mist
V290830.jpg


'Tis the season to be party perfect. Dazzle them with festive fragrance and a touch of softness. Sheer body mist refreshes skin with moisturizing Aloe Vera and calming Chamomile.

Limited-edition Sparkling Sugared Pear is a luscious mix of pear blossom, peach and pink sugar. Domestic

*SPLASH CON BRILLO


este pc esta como raro apenas pueda redimensiono las imagenes